Home > Products

Bellow seal globe valve

Bellows sealed globe valves are emission-free and maintenance-free. A continuous metal barrier is located between the pipeline and the environment. Components that undergo relative movements during valve operation are welded to the ends of a metal bellows that absorbs and compensates for movement. Therefore, these valves are suitable for any fluid and are recommended when zero emission performance is required to protect the environment and workers' health from contaminating leaks, to prevent costly waste due to wasted energy and fluid, and to eliminate significant costs. replacement of packaging. In conclusion, the valves are especially suited for hazardous, flammable, deadly and explosive environments.
More

Bellow seal gate valve

The stem of the bellows valve has a double seal structure of bellows and packing to provide a tight seal on the valve stem, which is especially suitable for pipelines with flammable, explosive, toxic and precious media. The bellows seal design has reasonable design, fatigue resistance and long service life.
More

Globe valve

A globe valve refers to shut-off valves in which the shut-off element moves parallel to the axis of the flow of the working medium. Like other types of shut-off valves, shut-off valves are used to completely shut off their flow area, and, consequently, the flow of the working medium; that is, the locking element, which is most often a spool in the shut-off valve, is in the extreme positions "open" or "closed" during operation.
More

Lift check valve

Lift check valves are a type of protective pipeline fittings designed to prevent a change in the direction of the flow of the medium in the process system. Check valves allow the medium to pass in one direction and prevent it from moving in the opposite direction, acting automatically and being a direct-acting valve. With the help of reverse fittings, it is possible to protect various equipment, pipelines, pumps and pressure vessels, as well as significantly limit the flow of the working medium from the system when its section is destroyed.
More
Copyright © 2021 WEIKE VALVE CO.,LTD.
+

ГЛАВНАЯ > ПРОДУКЦИЯ

КЛАПАН ЗАПОРНЫЙ СИЛЬФОННЫЙ

Запорные клапаны с сильфонным уплотнением не имеют выбросов и не требуют технического обслуживания. Между трубопроводом и окружающей средой расположен непрерывный металлический барьер. Компоненты, которые во время работы клапана подвергаются относительным движениям, приварены к концам металлического сильфона, который поглощает и компенсирует смещение. Следовательно, эти клапаны подходят для любой жидкости и рекомендуются, когда требуются характеристики нулевого выброса для защиты окружающей среды и здоровья рабочих от загрязняющих утечек, для предотвращения дорогостоящих отходов из-за потери энергии и жидкости, а также для устранения немалых затрат. замены упаковки. В заключение, клапаны особенно подходят для опасных, легковоспламеняющихся, смертоносных и взрывоопасных сред.
более

Запорный клапан

Запорный клапан относится к запорной арматуре, в которой запирающий элемент перемещается параллельно оси потока рабочей среды. Как и другие виды запорной арматуры, запорные клапаны применяются для полного перекрытия своего проходного сечения, а, следовательно, потока рабочей среды; то есть запирающий элемент, которым в запорном клапане чаще всего является золотник, в процессе эксплуатации находится в крайних положениях «открыто» или «закрыто».
более

сильфонная Задвижки клиновые

Шток сильфонной задвижки имеет структуру двойного уплотнения, состоящую из сильфона и набивки, чтобы обеспечить герметичное уплотнение на штоке клапана, что особенно подходит для трубопроводов с легковоспламеняющимися, взрывоопасными, токсичными и драгоценными средами. Конструкция сильфонного уплотнения имеет разумную конструкцию, устойчивость к усталости и длительный срок службы.
более

Клапаны обратные подъемные

Клапаны обратные подъемные – вид защитной трубопроводной арматуры, предназначенный для недопущения изменения направления потока среды в технологической системе. Обратные клапаны пропускают среду в одном направлении и предотвращают её движение в противоположном, действуя при этом автоматически и являясь арматурой прямого действия. С помощью обратной арматуры возможно защитить различное оборудование, трубопроводы, насосы и сосуды под давлением, а также существенно ограничить течь рабочей среды из системы при разрушении её участка.
более
Copyright © 2021 WEIKE VALVE CO.,LTD.
+